Welcome to NACCTEP

Congratulations to the newly elected Board members for 2016-18!

Carol Billing, College of Western Idaho
Vice President
Dr. Ashley Simpson-Community College of Aurora
Dr. Shereah Taylor,Tarrant County College South Campus-Fort Worth, TX
Members at Large
Lisa Hill-Lone Star College-University Park
Student Board Member
Dakota Guerrero-College of Western Idaho