You are hereExecutive Board

Executive Board


The 2018-2020 Executive Board

The National Association of Community College Teacher Education Programs has an Executive Board composed of educational professionals from across the country. Please see our current board members listed below.

Download the NACCTEP Board Opportunities and Involvement PDF.

Download NACCTEP Executive Board Members for 2018-2020!

Ashley

President
Dr. Ashley Simpson
EDU/ECU Department Chair
Education & Early Childhood
Community College of Aurora www.ccaurora.edu
Email:Ashley.Simpson@ccaurora.edu
Term: 2017-2019

 

 

Member at Large
Dr. Cecelia Monto

Dean, Education & Humanities
Chemeketa Community College www.chemeketa.edu/
Email: Cecelia.monto@chemeketa.edu
Term: 2018-2020

Vice President
Dr. Linda Gronberg-Quinn
Director, Teacher Education
Community College of Baltimore County
ccbcmd.edu/
Email: lgronberg@ccbcmd.edu Term: 2018-2020

 

 

Member at Large
Dr. Jennifer Gresko

Faculty Chair
Education Programs
Rio Salado College
www.riosalado.edu/
Email: jennifer.gresko@riosalado.edu
Term: 2018-2020

 

Presidential Representative
Dr. Cynthia S. Kelley
President
Madisonville Community College www.madisonville.kctcs.edu
Email: cindy.kelley@kctcs.edu
Term: 2017-2019


Fay Lee

Member at Large
Dr. Frank Kline
Program Manager,
B.A.S. in Teaching & Early Learning
Highline College
www.highline.edu/
Email: fkline@highline.edu
Term: 2018-2020

 

Secretary
Ms. Megan Kaplinksy
Assistant Professor - Reading Department
Long Beach City College
www.lbcc.edu/
Email: mkaplinsky@lbcc.edu
Term: 2018-2020

 

Fay Lee

Student Board Representative
Ms. Kimberly Griffin
Community College of Aurora
www.ccaurora.edu
Email: kimrgriffin@hotmail.com
Term: 2018-2019

 

Treasurer
TBA
Term: 2018-2020

 

Member-at-Large, Partnerships & Collaborations
Meghan Grenda
Director, Membership
American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education
aacte.org
Email: mgrenda@aacte.org
Term: 2017-2019

 
Kim Tobey

Executive Director
Ms. Kimberly Tobey
Director, Community Partnerships -Educator
Preparation Field & Student Teaching Experiences www.riosalado.edu
Email: kimberly.tobey@riosalado.edu

 

Ex Officio
Dr. Maria Harper-Marinick
Chancellor, Maricopa Community Colleges https://www.maricopa.edu/

Email: maria.harper@domail.maricopa.edu