You are herePrevious Scholarship Winners

Previous Scholarship Winners

2014 - 2015


Heather Bailey
John A. Logan College


Blanca Zamora
Mesa Community College

The Haberman Star Teacher Scholarship

Zam Nalubega
William Rainey Harper College


2013 - 2014


Kristin Nolton
Santa Fe College


Casey Johnson
Mesa Community College

Listen to Casey's acceptance speech.

The Haberman Star Teacher Scholarship

Jodi Wert
Rio Salado College

2012 - 2013


Jessica Mineart
Howard Community College

Listen to Jessicas's acceptance speech.


Sherry Ritchie
Leeward Community College

Listen to Sherrys's acceptance speech.


2011 - 2012


Gloria Maldonado
Santa Rosa Junior College


Carolyn Pincock
Illinois Central College


2010 - 2011


Aseret Gonzalez
Illinois Valley Community College


Sandra Silva
Palo Alto College


2009 - 2010


Dena King
Deleware Technical and Community College


Collette Whisnant
Estrella Mountain Community College


2008 - 2009


Maria Olivas
Santa Ana Community College


Stacy Marie Daniels
Jackson Community College


2007 - 2008


Marissa Raye Howell
Three Rivers Community College


Melissa-Rose Caitlin McLean
Chandler-Gilbert Community College


2006 - 2007


Angela Muniz
San Diego Mesa College


Cammie L. Briggs
Great Basin College


2005 - 2006


Michelle Williams
Rappahannock Community College


Jennifer Wilson
Great Basin College

Trudy Lynch
Normandale Community College


Joanne Thanves
Tacoma Community College

Camille Griffin
Harry S. Truman College


2004 - 2005


Annette Torna
Miami Dade College


Elisha Heise
Kirkwood Community College

Penny Murray
Jackson Community College


Younseon Lee
Green River Community College

Nancy Brinker
Chandler-Gilbert College